Our service is completely confidential - We do not share your results with anyone.

The results will be delivered to your personal secure online account. They are yours to access and use as you wish.

If you do wish to share your results with your Doctor, our healthcare support team will be able to provide you with a digital copy of your results.

You can then print this off and take with you to your Doctor.